Time to Blog.

This WordPress blog is one of three blogs that I have, and of the three this is probably the one I’ve neglected the most. It’s also probably the first one I ever got, go figure.

So I’ve decided to fill it up as it were with new content from some of my other blogs. It won’t have everything, just the things I deem worthy of transfer. I’ll also try to post some original content on here so that I don’t feel like I’m neglecting this space so much. Use it or lose it, right? I’m pretty certain that few will read this, but to those that will, I hope you find interesting and edifying things here.

Leave a Reply

